E-mail

Dr Ian Roberts (CDU)
Ian.Roberts@cdu.edu.au

Jenni Birch (Katherine Middle School)
jennie.birch@ntschools.net

Sue Barrington (Katherine Middle Schoool)
sue.barrington@ntschools.net

Katrina Smith (Darwin Middle School)
katrina.smith@ntschools.net

Naoko Shimokawa (Dripstone Middle School)
naoko.shimokawa@ntschools.net

Shelley Worthington (Casuarina Senior College)
shelley.worthington@ntschools.net

Jeanette V (Essington School)
jvenhoek@gmail.com

Jenni Webber (Humpty Doo Primary)
jenni.webber@ntschools.net

John Shanahan (TLS)
John.Shanahan@nt.gov.au
Drina Rogers
Drina.Rogers@ntschool.net


Meeting Minutes

Saturday 30 May 2009
http://docs.google.com/View?id=dfn52khf_5ds5ztsc7
Thursday 4 June 2009