Current Executive: Elected at AGM on 8 May 2009
Position
Name
Email Address
Phone
President
John Bament
johnbament@hotmail.com
0432 676 503
Vice President
Lola Sleep
lola.sleep@gmail.com

Treasurer
Matt Skoss
josie.roberts@ntschools.net
0418 624 631
Secretary
Geoff Gillman
geoff.gillman@ntschools.net

Public Officer
Geoff Gillman
geoff.gillman@ntschools.net

Committee Members
John Bradbury
john.bradbury@ntschools.net


Selina Blyton
katrina.smith@ntschools.net


Carolyn Clark
carolyn.clark@ntschools.net


Josie Roberts
josie.roberts@ntschools.net


Elizabeth Milne
elizabeth.milne1@ntschools.net

Secondary Competitions Coordinator: John Bament

Australian Mathematics Trust Coordinator: John Bament